litimark-what-can-we-learn-from-the-statistical-study-of-french-trademark-case-law

LitiMark® - What can we learn from the statistical study of French trademark case law?

De Gaulle Fleurance & Associés, one of the top-tier French full-service law firms, will be hosting a webinar on an innovative statistical study of French trademark case law conducted by the firm for the past three years.
 

During this webinar, we will share with you the results of this analysis which provides very useful and valuable insight into French trademark litigation. In this webinar, we will explore how you can use statistics to better define an adequate strategy in trademark clearance and trademark litigation in France.

 

This interactive presentation, in english, will last aproximately 45 minutes.

You may ask questions before the webinar - via communication@dgfla.com - or during the webinar and we will be happy to answer and interact with you.

 

Los Angeles / Seattle (PDT): 8am

 Montréal / New York (EDT): 11am

London / Lisbon (BST): 4pm

Paris (CEST) : 5pm

Conference animated by :

Julien Horn

Julien Horn

Attorney, Partner,

De Gaulle Fleurance

Marie-Gabrielle  PLASSERAUD

Marie-Gabrielle PLASSERAUD

Avocate ,

De Gaulle Fleurance

Wednesday, June 27th 2018

from 5:00PM to 5:45PM

(CEST)

18 subscribers | 45 mins

Subscription 100% free

Email notifications before the webinar

Chat zone to ask your questions

Replay until December 31, 2018

Be informed of our upcoming webinars, subscribe to our channel.

De Gaulle Fleurance & Associés

De Gaulle Fleurance & Associés

Follow
lex-business-talks
Followed
1420